¡Muchísimas Gracias!
Thank you!

Thank you so much to everyone who came out to play Lotería with us November 7, 2022!  We had a great time raising funds for our 3rd Building! Thank you to those who donated auction items, bid on items, bought raffle tickets or Lotería cards, and made donations to our GoFundMe!

Your support of our co-op is amazing! Thank you for helping us create a path for more people to STAY in Pilsen!

Couldn't make it to Lotería Night? Want to give more? Here's your link!

LoteriaNight_Fundraiser for the Pilsen Housing Cooperative
Please show lots of love to the artists and businesses who donated to PIHCO! 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Arturo Barrera

Atlan Arceo-Witzl, https://www.atlanaw.com/

Avon (Eugenia Silverio), https://www.avon.com/?rep=eugenias

Billy Favata, http://www.instragram.com/billysvintageiron

Cafe Jumping Bean, https://www.facebook.com/18thStpilsen/about_details

Chicago Athletic Clubs, http://www.chicagoathleticclubs.com/

City Mini Golf, https://www.cityminigolf.com/

Dark Matter Coffee, https://www.darkmattercoffee.com/

Diana Solís, https://www.instagram.com/pilsenita/

Diane Green, www.dianegreen.net

Duk Ju L. Kim, http://www.zggallery.com/kim.htm

El Paseo Community Garden , www.elpaseogarden.org

Elena Diadenko, www.ElenaDiadenkoHunter.com

Energía del Corazón Cósmico/ Liz Arizbeth Rojas, www.lizarizbethrojas.com

Eric J. Garcia, https://www.ericjgarcia.com/

Gabriel Villa , www.gabrielvilla.net

GringoLandia Studio (Mark Nelson), www.gringolandiastudio.com

Hector Duarte, www.hectorduarte.com

Hol Health Studio , http://www.holhealthstudio.com/

Hoofprint, https://www.hoofprintchicago.com/

Ignotz Ristorante, https://www.ignotzsristorante.com

John Pitman Weber, jpweberartist.com

Jose Aleman Sasieta, https://josealemansasieta.com/home.html

Koval Distillery, http://www.koval-distillery.com/

Marcus Akinlana , www.akinlana.com

Mariachi México Vivo, www.mariachimexicovivo.com

Mary Hazboun, https://www.instagram.com/maryhazboun48/

Mathias Spider Schergen, https://www.instagram.com/spiderschergen/

Montserrat Alsina, montserratartist.com

Naty Cakes y Mas Bakery (Rosa Isela Martinez), https://www.facebook.com/natycakesymas

Nicole Marroquin, https://www.nicolemarroquin.com/

Pilsen Community Books, https://www.pilsencommunitybooks.com/

Pirecua Duarte, https://www.instagram.com/pthepastor/

Rebecca Wolfram, www.benigngirl.org

Rene H Arceo, www.ArceoPress.com

Salvador J. Vega , https://www.instagram.com/salvador.vega.359126/

Salvador Jiménez-Flores, www.SalvadorJImenezFlores.com

Saúl Aguirre, www.saulaguirre.com

Snap Yourself! (Jonathan Castillo), snapyourself.com

Susan Mullen, https://www.facebook.com/SusanMullenArt

Wendy Clinard, Www.Clinardance.org

Working Bikes, www.workingbikes.org

Zanies Comedy Club, www.zanies.com

GoFundMe for PIHCO's 3rd Building

Couldn't make it to Lotería Night? Want to give more? Please donate to our GoFundMe campaign!

To inquire about making a larger donation, please send us an email.

Go Fund Me pic_3rd Building.jpg